Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Somerset Hills Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Aug 17 20207:15pmSHH Virtual Rehearsal (SHH @Home Project, Somerset Hills Harmony)
Mon, Aug 24 20207:15pmSHH Virtual Rehearsal (SHH @Home Project, Somerset Hills Harmony)
Mon, Aug 31 20207:15pmSHH Virtual Rehearsal (SHH @Home Project, Somerset Hills Harmony)
Mon, Sep 7 20207:15pmSHH Virtual Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 14 20207:15pmSHH Virtual Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 21 20207:15pmSHH Virtual Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 28 20207:15pmSHH Virtual Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 12 20207:15pmSHH Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 26 20207:15pmSHH Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 9 20207:15pmSHH Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 23 20207:15pmSHH Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 30 20207:15pmSHH Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 14 20207:15pmSHH Rehearsal