Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Somerset Hills Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Aug 22 20227:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Sep 10 20229:30amFall Kickoff Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 19 20227:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 29 20227:00pmCrystal Springs Performance
Mon, Oct 3 20227:15pmRegular Rehearsal (may replace with District Send-Off)
Fri, Oct 7 2022
to Sun, Oct 9 2022
 Mid Atlantic District Convention (10/8 Performance)
Mon, Oct 17 20227:00pmRehearsal/Open Sing
Mon, Nov 14 20227:00pmRehearsal/Open Sing
Mon, Nov 28 20227:15pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 12 20227:15pmRehearsal/Holiday Party